Thermoprocessing Plants and Equipment

Due to our many years of experience, you can rely on our in-depth knowledge in the field of thermal process technology. Our knowledge, coupled with a high degree of preparedness to always use state-of-the-art technology, has paved the way for us as the innovation leader in the construction of industrial furnace plants and equipment for the international hard metal powder industry.

Through the use of simulation tools for the calculation of flow phenomena by means of finite element methods, so-called CFD simulations, results already calculated in the development phases of projects can be compared with practical empirical values. In order to achieve our goals, the interdisciplinary teamwork of experts from many areas of general mechanical engineering, such as process engineering, CAD design, control technology and fluid mechanics, is necessary. The use of only the highest quality components and insulation materials finally rounds off the image of modern furnace technology at the highest level.

We are also happy to be your partner for new requirements and products. Starting with the development of furnace systems in laboratory size, we offer you support towards a tailor-made furnace plant of industrial size for the following furnace types:

  • High Temperature Furnaces up to 2.500°c
  • Pusher Type Furnaces
  • Multi Deck Ovens
  • Recirculating Air Ovens
  • Conveyor Belt Furnaces
  • Batch Furnaces
  • Rotary Kilns

Due to our expertise in automation technology and thermal process technology, these furnace types can also be supplemented by full or partial automation.

AUTOMATION & FURNACES FROM A SINGLE SOURCE

Thermoprozessanlagen

Basierend auf unserer langjährigen Erfahrung kann auf fundiertes Wissen im Bereich der Thermoprozesstechnik zurückgegriffen werden. Unser Wissen, gepaart mit hoher Bereitschaft stets Verfahren am neuesten Stand der Technik einzusetzen, hat uns den Weg zum Innovationsführer beim Bau von Industrieofenanlagen für die internationale Hartmetall-Pulverindustrie geebnet.

Durch den Einsatz von Simulationstools zur Berechnung von Strömungsphänomenen mittels Finite-Elemente-Methoden, sogenannter  CFD-Simulationen, können bereits in den Ausarbeitungsphasen von Projekten berechnete Ergebnisse mit praktischen Erfahrungswerten abgeglichen werden. Zur Erreichung unserer gesteckten Ziele ist interdiszipliniertes Teamwork von Fachexperten aus vielen Bereichen des allgemeinen Maschinenbaus, wie Verfahrenstechnik, CAD-Konstruktion, Steuerungstechnik und Strömungsmechanik notwendig. Die Verwendung von ausschließlich qualitativ hochwertigsten Komponenten und Isolierungsmaterialien rundet schlussendlich das Bild moderner Ofenbautechnik auf höchstem Niveau ab.

Sehr gerne sind wir auch Ihr Partner für neue Anforderungen und Produkte. Beginnend bei der Entwicklung von Ofenanlagen in Laborgröße begleiten wir Sie hin zur maßgeschneiderten Ofenanlage in Industriegröße für folgende Ofentypen:

  • Stoßöfen auf Graphitbasis mit Temperaturen von bis zu 2.500°
  • Durchstoß-Rohrofenanlagen
  • Etagenofenanlagen
  • Umluftofenanlagen
  • Kammeröfen
  • Drehrohröfen

Durch unsere Expertise in der Automatisierungstechnik und der Thermoprozesstechnik, können diese Ofentypen auch um Voll- oder Teilautomatisierungen ergänzt werden.

AUTOMATISIERUNG & THERMOPROZESSTECHNIK AUS EINER HAND