SAB Austria

The core competencies of SAB Sondermaschinen- und Anlagenbau GmbH (Specialised Machinery and Plant Construction) are the automation of processes, as well as the development and construction of thermal processing plants and equipment, with temperatures of up to 2,500 ° C. With regard to Industry 4.0, the combination of industrial production with modern information and communication technology is particularly important for the company founded in 1998.

It has always been our top priority to convince our customers of the continuous development of our company by focusing on innovation, reliability, flexibility and maximum user-friendliness. Through this consistent implementation of defined goals, SAB can today call itself an innovation leader in the field of fully automated industrial furnace plants and equipment in the international powder metallurgy industry.

Based on our many years of experience and our extensive knowledge in the field of special machine construction, automation technology, as well as in the development of thermal processing plants and equipment, we can now cover all key activities with our own personnel, and avoid unnecessary interfaces and potential sources of error.

Due to our flat corporate structure, we can respond flexibly to the needs and wishes of our international customers, and implement them economically and quickly. According to the ISO 9001:2007 certified location, the registered office of the company SAB is in the western Styrian Deutschlandsberg.

INNOVATION BEYOND LIMITS

SAB Austria

Die Kernkompetenzen der Firma SAB Sondermaschinen- und Anlagenbau GmbH bilden das Automatisieren von Prozessen sowie die Entwicklung und den Bau von Thermoprozessanlagen mit Temperaturen von bis zu 2.500°C. In Hinblick auf Industrie 4.0 hat das Verbinden von industrieller Produktion mit moderner Informations- und Kommunikationstechnik besonders hohe Bedeutung für das 1998 gegründete Unternehmen.

Seit jeher hat es für uns ebenso höchste Priorität, unsere Kunden von der stetigen Weiterentwicklung unseres Unternehmens zu überzeugen, indem der Fokus auf Innovationskraft, Zuverlässigkeit, Flexibilität sowie höchstmögliche Benutzerfreundlichkeit gelegt wird. Durch diese konsequente Umsetzung definierter Ziele kann sich SAB heute als Innovationsführer im Bereich vollautomatisierter Industrieofenanlagen in der internationalen Pulvermetallurgie Industrie nennen.

Basierend auf unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unserem umfangreichen Wissen im Bereich des Sondermaschinenbaus, der Automatisierungstechnik, sowie in der Entwicklung von Thermoprozessanlagen, können wir heute alle Schlüsseltätigkeiten mit eigenem Personal abdecken und vermeiden hierdurch unnötige Schnittstellen und potentielle Fehlerquellen.

Auf Grund unserer flachen Unternehmensstruktur können wir auf die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche unserer internationalen Kunden flexibel eingehen und diese wirtschaftlich und schnell umsetzen. Der Sitz des Unternehmens SAB ist am nach der ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziertem Standort im weststeirischen Deutschlandsberg.

INNOVATION BEYOND LIMITS