SAB Sondermaschinen- und Anlagen-Bau GmbH

SAB Austria

 

Outstanding quality and professionalism can only be achieved with highly qualified and motivated employees. For this reason, our company attaches great importance to employees being able to develop and grow together with the company. We work together as a team, where each person plays a major role.

SAB Management

Dr. Ernst Wustinger

Managing director


M: +43 664 4202827
E: wustinger@eosinvest.ag

Ing. Stefan Sackl

Managing director


M: +43 676 846065 500
T: +43 3462 30304 500
E: stefan.sackl@sab-austria.com

Team

Heinz Sackl

Sales


M: +43 676 846065 501
T: +43 3462 30304 501
E: heinz.sackl@sab-austria.com

Fritz Wallner

Production Planning


M: +43 676 846065 504
T: +43 3462 30304 504
E: fritz.wallner@sab-austria.com

Elisabeth Prasser MA

Financial Accounting


M: +43 676 846065 506
T: +43 3462 30304 506
E: elisabeth.prasser@sab-austria.com

Ing. Martin Aldrian

Quality Management


M: +43 676 846065 505
T: +43 3462 30304 505
E: martin.aldrian@sab-austria.com

Robert Sackl MSc

Purchasing Department


M: +43 676 846065 502
T: +43 3462 30304 502
E: robert.sackl@sab-austria.com

SAB Support

Support Hotline


M: +43 676 846065 509
E: support@sab-austria.com